About the RTAA

Management Commitee

The RTAA has an active and vibrant Management Committee which meets on a regular basis. We invite members to participate in our Annual General Meeting which is held in November each year during the AusRAIL Conference.

Management Committee Meetings are held at least three times per year and present a forum for discussion on industry matters as well as RTAA business. Sub-committees are formed to expedite matters which are of benefit to and impact upon our Association and its Members.


The following Management Committee Members were nominated and elected for 2015/2016:

David Bainbridge, David Bull, Jonathan Barnes, Allan Logan, Sandy Bull, Julie Tassone, Peter Milton, Warwick Kinscher, Rebecca Want, Steven Johnson, Mark Fulford, Kylie Huth, Orla O'Sullivan, Jason Holder, James Mahood, David Stump, Ian Moore, Thomas Kerr and Lachlan Daniel



    No media download found.